Testimonials & Reviews

Internal & Bariatric Medicine

Hassan Saradih, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss Management located in Leawood, KS

35 total reviews

Dr. Hassan Saradih always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hassan Saradih below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty B.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was very impressed with my virtual appointment with Dr. Saradih. He was referred to me by a friend and I’m so glad I called them.
Trina G.
Submitted 10/12/20
I love my Dr. Hassan Saradih, MD. He is a very kind and great dr.I would recommend him to anyone ❤️❤️
Trenita G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Doctor Saradih is an amazing doctor, he listens to you and very caring and understanding! I would recommend him to anyone ...I had been searching for a long time for a good Doctor and I’m so happy that I found him!
Sherrie R.
Submitted 10/12/20
I appreciate the fact that Dr Saradih has been able to meet with his patients virtually during the pandemic, to not expose us, or potentially our families to any covid related illnesses. Dr Saradih is always very caring and understanding.
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Saradih has the best bedside manner. He is very through and explains in language I understand. There are not many doctors “Internist” who approach a patient as a whole person, but Dr Saradih does an excellent job of treating the whole person. Thank you!!
Sarah N.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great doctor, great staff, great experience. Every time.
Brenda P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Saradih he is on top of everything. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor to diagnose and order anything needed. Will continue to see him as long as he is available as a physician
Randy L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very informative and helpful
Angela M.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Saradih and his staff are always kind and courteous and take the time to answer all of my questions. I rarely have to wait longer than a few minutes to be seen and never have a problem getting an appointment when needed. I've been a patient here for several years and will continue to go here for all my medical needs.
John F.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Saradih was very professional and thorough, asked a lot of questions and was serious about finding a plan to solve my problem and eventually we did. This was after I had seen 3 other Dr's that didn't seem to be all that interested in my case. I'm very happy with him and would recommend to others, I trust the guy! He knows what he's doing.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/16/20
The patience of the staff and Doctor are appreciated.
Maranda B.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was great.
Tyisha G.
Submitted 07/14/20
He hasn't given up on me
Alvena C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Saradhi took care of me several times when I was hospitalized. I found him to be kind, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable about medications and their effects. My family is pleased to have him as our Primary Care Physician because he truly cares about us and our well-being. The Office Manager Lena and his nurse Sarah are just as kind and concerned about us. I always know when I leave a message that it will be taken seriously and I’ll receive a return call.
Ahmad G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Quick in, no wait time, the doctor was knowledgable, and prescribed the correct medicine
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very thorough and supportive of my health goals.
Amy Z.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been seeing Dr Saradih for 2 years and absolutely love him. He is real and honest but very caring. He wants to see his patients succeed and be healthy. I have referred my friends and family to him, which should show how much I trust in his care.
Evelyn D.
Submitted 12/24/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Saradih’s since 2015 after undergoing RNY Gastric Bypass surgery. I credit him for saving my life twice since then, quite literally. He is now my Primary Care Provider. He has the specialized knowledge to see me for any gastric bypass related issues I may have, as well as helping me keep tabs on my ‘in remission’ diabetes, making sure it stays that way AND I can see him for any other health problems I may have. Dr. Saradih is incredibly good at what he does. I recommend him to friends and family and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor. Every visit I’ve had has always been a 5 star visit! Thank you, Doctor Saradih!
Trenita G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Best doctor I have been to, really caring and listens to you!
Russell R.
Submitted 09/16/19
I would recommend after cerati to anybody best doctor I've ever had really cares really concerned about his patients no one I would rather trust with all my health issues and doctors Saradih