Testimonials & Reviews

Internal & Bariatric Medicine

Hassan Saradih, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Weight Loss Management located in Leawood, KS

17 total reviews

Dr. Hassan Saradih always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hassan Saradih below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trenita G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Best doctor I have been to, really caring and listens to you!
Russell R.
Submitted 09/16/19
I would recommend after cerati to anybody best doctor I've ever had really cares really concerned about his patients no one I would rather trust with all my health issues and doctors Saradih
Bishiba B.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff is very friendly fast service and the facility is nice and clean I will strongly recommend this place
Shelly R.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have only seen Dr.Saradih 2 times but do believe he is gonna be a good Doctor for me. He is very nice and helped me with some of my problems on my first visit. I have already recomended him to a few friends his staff is also very friendly and I was seen right on time there was no long waiting period in waiting room and my visit with Dr. Saradih was also done in a timely matter.
Renee J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Was a very pleasant visit!!!!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great an fast as usual.
Samah F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Saradih is an excellent doctor for most all concerns. He gets right to the point and makes good quick decision. He is a knowledgeable doctor and always seems to be up to date in his field. I trust him with my life and highly recommend him.
Rainey D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very freindly and caring doctor and nurses and staff .I recommend anyone who is going thru any health issues. The doc is good.
Anita B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Saradih is caring and professional. He knows how to help his patients and strives to get them in the best health possible. Even better, I've never had to wait very long to see him!
Santana R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great quality
Mahogany F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very nice respectful Doctor. I highly recommend.
Christina R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great sight
Shana V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Saradih has been treating me for years. He is the best doctor I know. Super proud to have him as my doctor. And he is very kind to my son who he as watched grow up thur the years.
Angela S.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Saradih he take very good care of me as his patient. He is very patient and understanding and help me get better and live a better life so I can watch my kids grow up. He saved my life when no one else could
Tracy R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Saradhi and his entire staff! Dr. Saradhi listens to every concern and is one of my biggest cheerleaders. I won’t go anywhere else!!
Nicole B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Best dr. Ever he actually listens!!! Also his wife and nurse are the sweetest!!!
Tunisha F.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have no complants he takes care oh my medical needs